Inside AWSP

Annalee Braley Membership Award


Annalee Award

photo of Annalee Braley

Annalee Braley (1969-2021)

About the Award

Created in 2022, the Annalee Braley Membership Award is given to a current or former member who shares the same unwavering and long-term dedication to AWSP, the same commitment to making our organization the strongest in the country, the same passion for supporting our members, the same dedication to advocating for principals, and the same willingness to support AWSP any time and any where.

About Annalee

Annalee started working for AWSP in 1989 at 19 years old. She worked for AWSP for 32 years before passing away suddenly in 2021. This award commemorates her contributions to AWSP and the impact she made to countless members across the state.

2022 Inaugural Winner

photo of Jim Eisenhardt at a podium accepting an award

Jim Eisenhardt

Jim Eisenhardt, retired AWSP member

Jim Eisenhardt is the first ever Annalee Braley AWSP Membership Award. Jim is incredible human being who has worked tirelessly over decades to support AWSP and our members, just like Annalee. There isn’t a better person to be recognized for this first-ever award than long-time AWSP member, friend, and advocate for principals, Jim Eisenhardt. 


For More Information 

Scott Seaman | Executive Director | (800) 562-6100

Back To Top