Professional Learning

AWSP Leadership Framework Trainings

Leadership Framework Header Image

About the Trainings 

The AWSP Leadership Framework Training is required by the state for anyone who is ‘new’ to supervising a principal or assistant principal. These trainings will be facilitated by AWSP's Scott Friedman and Jack Arend. All trainings will be virtual. Various ESDs will ‘host’ these sessions and provide pdEnroller information for registration.


21-22 AWSP Leadership Framework Training Dates

August
Day #1 | Thursday, August 19
Day #2 | Friday, August 20

September
Day #1 | Friday, September 24
Day #2 | Monday, September 27

October
Day #1 | Friday, October 22
Day #2 | Friday, October 29

December
Day #1 | Thursday, Dec. 9
Day #2 | Friday, Dec. 10

February 2022
Day #1 | Tuesday, February 22
Day #2 | Monday, February 28


Audience

Anyone new to supervising a principal or assistant principal.

Pricing

Two-Day Workshop: No cost

Time

8:00 - 11:15 a.m. (each day)

VIRTUAL (Zoom)



Registration

Registration info is coming soon. For more information, contact AWSP's Jack Arend.



Jack Arend FMI

For More Information 

Jack Arend | Associate Director | (800) 562-6100

Back To Top